Account Management

1. Functions

>Filter area, allows users to search accounts by single or several conditions.

>When searching accounts by name, there will be two options to choose: Contains or Start with

>Operation area, allows users to import and export accounts, open and move, edit and delete, share accounts and other operations. Besides, here users can execute FB operations.

>Paging Area, contains the total account numbers, the current page and the total number of pages, users can quickly go to the target page and set account numbers to show on each page.

>List area, shows account details, create time and also FB operation status.

2. Operations

2.1 Single import

>Select an account platform from the drop-down list.

>Allow to check duplication according to account password, cookie and c_user (c_user only for Facebook)

>Enter name, account name/password (or cookie, enter at least one of them), select a group, for UA choose Browser Default, click OK to finish importing account

> When there is no target account platform from the account platform list, users can select Other from the bottom of the list and enter platform domain

> If users want to open the account and other pages in that browser at the same time, they can click Open URL specific and enter URL. If they want to add more URLs, click “+”.

2.2 Batch Import

>Click Download the template, enter necessary information in the template and drag the template to the uploading box

>Select an account platform and a group (or click New group to create a new group);

>Browser Fingerprint-User agent: click Acc. Random, choose browser version and click OK to finish batch importing.

2.3 Quick Import

> Enter import quantity, the remaining steps are the same as those for single import

Note: When using this method to import account, name, user account, user password and cookies are all empty, users should enter them in Account Management.

2.4 Edit Account

>Check one or several accounts, click Other and users can edit account notes, change country or region, modify agent and update account Info.

>Account remark edit page shows serial number and allows users to add additional remarks (Increase) or replace the past remark (Replace)

>Change country/region page allows users to change country/region, state/province and city for dynamic IP.

>Update acc. Info page allows users to batch update account information. For details, please see instructions.

2.5 Edit agent, browser fingerprint and account information

>Select an account (only for one account), under Account ID there will be 3 icons, which allow users to edit agent, browser fingerprint and account information.

>Modification agent: select proxy type from the drop-down list, enter all the information required, click Check proxy to check if the connection is successful.

>Click the fingerprint icon and there comes the browser fingerprint page, which allows users to change fingerprints information like timezone, location, language, UA, fonts and so on. For details, please see the description under every option.

>These options are advanced setting. Users can set them by default or according to different scenarios.

>When importing an account, click advanced setting to set.

>Click the third icon and there comes the account edit page, which allows users to change account platform, username, password and cookie.

> If users want to open the account and other pages in that browser at the same time, they can click Open URL specific and enter URL. If they want to add more URLs, click “+”.

>If users want to restore the cookie of the imported account, click Restore cookies

2.6 Batch export (not supported in the Base version)

>Allows users to export accounts according to time, group, page or other conditions

>Export the latest 2000 and save as Excel

>Select a specific group and export data

>Export according to account numbers on every page

>Export according to conditions set by users

2.7 Share Account (not supported in the Base version)

>Allows to share an account or several to others. E-mail refers to e-mail address of other AdsPower users who are using team collaboration version. Cannot share account to users of free version AdsPower.

>Allows to share proxy information and account remark. Besides, users can move the account to an existing group or a new created group.

2.8 Delete Account

>Allows to delete account chosen

>Confirm deletion and export backup.

>Deleted account will be transferred to account recycle bin. Users can recover data within the latest 7 days. For details, please see Account Recycle Bin.

2.9 Add another cookie

>Account Management-click the account editing icon

>Able to import cookie of 2 different websites at the same time

>Enter cookie information of 2 websites, then click OK

3 Automation (Contact online customer service for details if you want)